USAID’s support to Sudan/referenda 2011

USAID’s support to Sudan/referenda 2011

Thankful for the great job I have that is allowing me to be part of the American people’s aid to the people of Sudan.

Thankful for my husband’s support during my long work hours.

Thankful for you Rahwa, my Eritrean housekeeper for keeping my sand/dust-o-phobia under control.

Thankful for the best American community and my friends in the country, for the Thanksgiving party they are organizing, and for paying a fortune to get turkey so we can have a taste of home.

Thankful for my cyber community and blogger friends, for never letting me down, giving up on me during my silent times, and for being always here for me when I needed support.

Happy thanksgiving everyone🙂

[tweetmeme source=”mirellamcc” only_single=false]