It was such a wonderful experience going to Mercedez Benz Fashion Week. The best part is the preparation leading to it and discovering that one of my dear friends was going to be there too. Without you Shereen most of my pictures would not have seen the light, and it would have been just pathetic close-up selfies. Thank you Shereen!

Anyway, so on the day of the show, I took hours to get dressed and put together the outift I have picked up two days in advance, with lots of rehearsal.  I took out the big guns a.k.a my favorite baby a.k.a. my Birkin Hermes bag and my adorable red sole pumps a.k.a. my loubies, and went out.  I Arrived an hour and a half earlier to the show. After fighting my heel sinking in the cobbler stones of Brandenburg Gate and tripping few times, I made it inside the tent and start exploring. It was amazing! Some artist personalized a tote bag for me with their creative drawings.
Enjoy the pictures and thank you for not judging!

IMG_0707_2

I am wearing: Elie Tahari dress, a Tory Burch sweater, Ferragamo scarf, Christian Louboutin simple pumps and the one and only Birkin bag :)

IMG_0621 IMG_0646 IMG_0647 IMG_0641 IMG_0636 1495518_10152161132696221_254816149_n

